No flash player!

It looks like you don't have flash player installed. Click here to go to Macromedia download page.



SelfishLovers Gig Information



Sunday, 13/07/2014

Bit More Of The Lovers

play the Sugar house step 12pm  Livepool


Saturday, 12/07/2014

Liverpool Festival

Sefish lovers play liverpool acoustic festiva at 4pm Paradise Street, Liverpool


Friday, 20/06/2014

Zanizblar Liverpool

stage time 8.30pm - lovers play with some America artist on uk tour.


Friday, 11/04/2014

Studio At Kettles

studio weekend creating new music 


Monday, 26/08/2013

Glaston BURY Festival

Lover performance on main stage - check web site for more details 


Thursday, 04/07/2013

Cotton MILL

Lovers play Cotton Mill Warrignton - 




Saturday, 29/06/2013

Infused Festival

Acoustic performance- held at Hailiwell jones Warrignton winick road

The day is a festival held within the stadium 

So get down and join us 




Saturday, 27/04/2013

Selfish Lovers Play Cromwells Warrington

selfish lovers party time out and play new set:

When The Sun Goes Down is back,

with original live music.................

Featuring live performances from three of the hottest up and coming bands around in the local area! 

SELFISH LOVERS - https://www.facebook.com/pages/selfishlovers/124126087617694

more bands on- and DJ too- get down there (9pm) 

see you there love, Lovers x




Friday, 27/07/2012

Studio Day

Mixing down "made in the dark"  ready for the release ! x


Saturday, 14/07/2012

Selfish Lovers Play Warrington Music Festival

Selfish Lovers are confirmed to play Warrington festival 5pm, this year with other line up to confirmed. Please check out www.myspace.com/warringtonmusicfestival


Friday, 06/07/2012

Penn Festival

selfish lovers Play penn fest ! There on stage 8.30pm So get down folks
Join us and book now http://www.pennfestival.com/



Friday, 18/05/2012

Lovers Gig Off The Summer With Warrington Gig

Come and join us for our start to the Summer FREE ENTRY so tell ya friends new tunes will be played from the new up coming album The Cotton mill warrington bardauld street WA1 2QZ